People

Faculty & Research Support

 

Laura Jolly
Lead Administrative Assistant

jollyl16@ecu.edu

Nicole Adkins
Administrative Support Associate

adkinsn21@ecu.edu

Stu Hamilton
Chair and Professor

252-475-5407
hamiltons22@ecu.edu

View Dr. Hamilton’s profile

Reide Corbett
Integrated Coastal Programs Dean and Professor

 

252-475-5428
corbettd@ecu.edu

View Dr. Corbett’s profile

Linda D’Anna
Adjunct Professor

252-475-5457
dannal15@ecu.edu

View Dr. D’Anna’s profile

 

Griffith

David Griffith
Professor

252-737-4805
griffithd@ecu.edu

View Dr. Griffith’s profile

Nadine Heck
Assistant Professor

607-379-5982
heckn19@ecu.edu

View Dr. Heck’s profile

Lab website

Mike Muglia
Research Associate Professor

252-475-5434
mugliam@ecu.edu

View Dr. Muglia’s profile

Lab website

Siddharth Narayan
Assistant Professor

narayans19@ecu.edu

View Dr. Narayan’s profile

Lab website

Mike O’Driscoll
Professor

252-328-5578
odriscollm@ecu.edu

View Dr. O’Driscoll’s profile

Qubin Qin
Assistant Professor

252-475-5442
qinq23@ecu.edu

View Dr. Qin’s profile

Eric Wade
Assistant Professor

252-475-5429
wadee21@ecu.edu

View Dr. Wade’s profile

Lab website

Rosana Ferreira
ICS Ph.D. Program Director

252-353-2807
ferreirar@ecu.edu

View Dr. Ferreira’s profile

 

Emeriti Faculty

Andy Keeler
Professor Emeritus

252-475-5458
keelera@ecu.edu

View Dr. Keeler’s profile

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

 

Zaid Al-Attabi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar

alattabiz21@ecu.edu

View Dr. Al-Attabi’s profile

Sean Patrick Charles, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Scholar

charlesse20@ecu.edu

View Dr. Charles’s profile

Alexander Smith, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar

smithalex23@ecu.edu

 

Ron Vave, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar

vaver22@ecu.edu

View Dr. Vave’s profile